Peer Parents

Coordinator: Nicole Veilleux  geomeekins5@yahoo.com

Peer Parents plan forums for parents to meet, share information, and learn from each other. Please contact them with suggestions for topics for coffees, or with questions that another parent may be able to answer. 

 

Peer Parent event dates can be found on the PTSA Calendar (click HERE)

9th Grade

Eun Kim:  eun.kim@live.com

Michelle Robinson:  mrob1218@gmail.com

Diana Farina Borlase:  dfborlase@gmail.com

Judy Baker:  judybaker16@gmail.com

Zoe Garmendia: zoegarmendia@yahoo.com

10th Grade

Aysegul Cuhadar  cuhadara@gmail.com

Colleen Fisher  colleenfisher@me.com

Anne Levin  annemlevin@yahoo.com

Kathy Morgan  kmorgan1501@gmail.com

Wendy Teleki  wendy.j.teleki@gmail.com

Erica Weiss  ericahertzweiss@gmail.com

11th Grade

Cathelen Laguerre  catikita@yahoo.fr

Libby Nealis  libbynealis@yahoo.com

Elissa Shapiro  elissashapiro@aol.com

12th Grade

Varuni Dayaratna   dayaratna-varuni@norc.org

Laura Power   power.laura.j@gmail.com

Sophie Toujas   momincharge5@yahoo.com

Kerri Valencia   kerrivalencia@yahoo.com

Nicole Veilleux   geomeekins5@yahoo.com

© 2015 BCC PTSA  4301 East-West Highway, Bethesda, MD  20814